Select language, opens an overlay

The Perfect Murder--A Novel

Maximum Security Series, Book 4
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2021, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2021, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
"Kat Martin is a fast gun when it comes to storytelling, and I love her books." —Linda Lael Miller, #1 New York Times bestselling author
New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin is back with her most thrilling novel yet in the Maximum Security series—The Perfect Murder. Fans of Sandra Brown, Linda Howard and…

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title