Select language, opens an overlay

Unplugged

Title rated 4.45 out of 5 stars, based on 39 ratings

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unteachables, Gordon Korman, comes a hilarious middle grade novel about a group of kids forced to "unplug" at a wellness camp—where they instead find intrigue, adventure, and a whole lot of chaos. Perfect for fans of Korman's Ungifted and the Masterminds series, as…

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title