Select language, opens an overlay

Across the Universe

Title rated 3.9 out of 5 stars, based on 423 ratings
Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers!
WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES?
Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her boyfriend, friends—and planet—behind to join her parents as a…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title