Select language, opens an overlay

The Familiars

The Familiars Series, Book 1
Title rated 4.4 out of 5 stars, based on 253 ratings

For fans of Warriors and Wings of Fire comes a magical adventure story about a street cat who's mistaken for a wizard's familiar.

"Whether furry, flippered or feathered you'll be taking a closer look at your family pet." —Michael Buckley, author of The Sisters Grimm and NERDS

When Aldwyn, a young alley cat on the run,…

Title availability

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title