Select language, opens an overlay

Five Wives

A Novel
Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2019, See item page for details.
Current format, eBook, 2019, See item page for details. Offered in 0 more formats
FINALIST FOR THE GOVERNOR GENERAL'S LITERARY AWARD FOR FICTION In the tradition of The Poisonwood Bible and State of Wonder, a novel set in the rainforest of Ecuador about five women left behind when their missionary husbands are killed. Based on the shocking real-life events In 1956, a small group of evangelical…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title