Select language, opens an overlay

Full Disclosure

a Novel
Title rated 3.25 out of 5 stars, based on 42 ratings
Current format, Book, 2018, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2018, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
From the former Chief Justice of Canada comes a riveting thriller starring Jilly Truitt, a rising, young defense attorney faced with a case that hits close to home. A searing look at what justice means in the courts and on the streets, Full Disclosure is perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, Louise Penny, and Lisa Scottoline. …

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title