Select language, opens an overlay

The Shadow Sister

Star's Story
Title rated 4.2 out of 5 stars, based on 103 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available .
Current format, Book, 2017, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"Riley's engaging and mezmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a standalone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction." -- Library Journal (starred review)

"[Lucinda Riley] is a master of plotting... This substantial book is a…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title