Select language, opens an overlay

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

samcmar17

 Recent Activity

s
samcmar17 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 17 2021
Morgan and Eli, two Indigenous children forced away from their families and communities, are brought together in a foster home in Winnipeg, Manitoba. They each feel disconnected, from their culture and each other, and struggle to fit in at school...
s
samcmar17 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 16 2021
USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally . Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot....
s
samcmar17 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 16 2021
From Africanfuturist luminary Okorafor comes a new science fiction novel of intense action and thoughtful rumination on biotechnology, destiny, and humanity in a near-future Nigeria. Anwuli Okwudili prefers to be called AO. To her, these...
s
samcmar17 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 15 2021
In Silver Springs, Arizona, her mother's stories of the monstrous La Llorona are thrilling but unbelievable to science-loving Paola until she and her best friends Dante and Emma take a walk through a cactus field near the Gila River.
s
samcmar17 rated a title Sep 11 2021
samcmar17's rating
[]
[]
To Top