Select language, opens an overlay
Amulet
Amulet Book 1, The Stonekeeper By Kibuishi, Kazu Graphic Novel - 2008

A sweeping epic series following Emily and Navin as they try to rescue their mother from a dangerous realm underneath their grandmother's house. Good for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia.

GeeksInTheLibrary's rating:
[]
[]
To Top